Skip to content

John Rozema Awards for Teacher Excellence Winners

We are happy to congratulate the winners of the John Rozema Awards for Teacher Excellence:

Kasia Konstanty, Eric Brink, Richie VanderWier, Jonathan Devries, and Harry Blyleven, from Hamilton District Christian High School, were presented the group award.

Lisa Eelkema, of Laurentian Hills Christian School, won the elementary teaching award.

David Robinson, of Toronto District Christian High School, took home the secondary school award.

For interviews and more information please click here.